Thursday, February 9, 2017

Kirksville Area Run Schedule 2017

Friday  Mar 17
St Pats 5000 meter run
And 1.5 run/walk
Dukum Inn for
NACD
5:15 pm

Sat April 1

ATSU Wellness  5k run/walk & 10k Run
ATSU-Thompson Campus Center
9:00 am
Sat April 22
TriFahl Women’s Triathlon
Truman Natatorium
8:00 am
July 4
FLATS Firecracker 5k
Dukum Inn

Thurs Jul 20
38th Annual TCC/YMCA Twilight 5k & Tot Trot
ATSU Thompson Center
7:00 pm
Sat Sept 2
Run Thru the Jungle
5k & Tot Trot
LaPlata State Bank
Dennis Hendren
660-216-1873
9:00 am

Sat Sept 9
Paint  Run YMCA  5k
Adair County  YMCA
660-665-1922
9:00 am

Sun Sept 10
33rd Annual NEMO Triathlon/Biathlon
1000 Hills State Park
Kirksville
ATSU Coordinated
8:00 am
Thurs  Sept 14
Dash for disABILITIES
5K Run, 2.5K Run/Walk and Kids Run

1702 East LaHarpe
Mary Jo Pickett
Registration starts 5:30 pm
Sat Sept 16


Sat Sept 23
Suicide Awareness 5k and 1.5 mile run/walk for Hospice
Guardian of the Flame 5k for Special Olympics
Alliant Bank
Sherry 660-341-7586

Maxwells
8:00 am
Sat  Sept 30
Inspire 1 for Juvenile Diabetes 5k & Fun Run
KV Primary School
Melissa Chapman
9:00 am

Sat Oct 14
Truman Bulldog 5k
TSU-Kirksville
8:00 am
Sat Oct 21
ATSU Founder’s Day 5k
ATSU Thompson Center
10:00 am
Sat  Oct 28
Flats Trail Half Marathon
1000 Hills State Park
8:30 am
Sat Nov 4
YMCA Turkey Trot
5k Family Walk/Run
YMCA Kirksville
660-665-1922
9:00 am
Sat Dec 2
34th  Annual Reindeer Romp 4 mi run & 1.5 mi walk
Dukum Inn, Kirksville
ATSU Coordinated
9:00 am
Please call for entry form.
No longer sending out
Forms for every race.


All events are subject to change. Please call 660-626-2213.
Entries & results go to www.the-pack.org.
ATSU-Thompson Campus Center, 210 S. Osteopathy, Kirksville, MO  63501. 
          

                                     

No comments:

Post a Comment